Goal 3:My personal theme song – #30GoalsEdu

”Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent.” Victor Hugo

#kitten #amp #music views

Andrea’s favourite sleeping spot!


It seems that in every single moment of my life a different melody was playing in the background. I remember myself humming songs randomly, while studying or cooking and loving games like ”conversation: musical” where you have a discussion in lyrics.

It’s really hard to choose one song, so here are some I really love, each for completely different reasons:

– Because it pops up in my head every afternoon

Stereophonics-Hurry-Up-And-Wait

Stereophonics-Hurry-Up-And-Wait

– Because it makes me feel lighter than air and Labri’s voice is incredible

Carrickfergus - Labri Giotto LIVE

Carrickfergus – Labri Giotto LIVE

– Because of its powerful lyrics and because some of my students said ”I haaaad to” listen to it (they were right!).

''Sing'' - My Chemical Romance

”Sing” – My Chemical Romance

Leave a Reply

